Professional and Continuing Education

CCEMTP℠ Educational Site Licenses

January, 1995

UMBC Emergency Health Services
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Contact: Sandra Hubbard
shubbard@umbc.edu

Office: 410-455-6241
Fax: 410-455-6713


December, 1997

Center for Emergency Medicine of Western Pennsylvania
Dept. of Education
230 McKee Place, Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Contact: John Pierce
piercejf@upmc.edu

Office: 412-647-4648
Fax: 412-647-4670


March, 1998

Pegasus Flight Operations
UVA Department of Emergency Medicine
200 Bowen Loop, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Contact:


Office: 434-978-4426
Fax: 434-973-6915


April, 1998

Redlands Community College
Health Technologies Division, EMT Department
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036
Contact: Roy Smith
roy.smith@redlandscc.edu

Office: 405-422-6240
Fax: 405-422-1215


October, 1998

Loyola University Medical Center
2160 S. 1st. Avenue, EMS Building LL Rm 0225
Maywood, IL 60153
Contact:


Office: 708-327-2722
Fax: 708-327-2548


October, 1998

University of Alabama @ Birmingham
Dept. of Emergency Medicine
OHB 251 619 19th Street
Birmingham, AL 35249-7013
Contact: Michael Lovelace
flightnurse@uab.edu

Office: 205-934-3611
Fax: 205-975-4662


November, 1998

Hudson Valley Community College IPEM
80 Vanderburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Contact: Anthony Caliguire
a.caliguire@hvcc.edu

Office: 518-629-8182
Fax: 518-629-4881


November, 1998

Western Kentucky University, KY EMS Academy
1906 College Heights Boulevard, #31038
Bowling Green, KY 42101-3576
Contact: Lee Brown
lee.brown@wku.edu

Office: 270-745-5865
Fax: 270-745-5928


March, 1999

Cuyahoga Community College
Eastern Campus
4250 Richmond Road
Highland Hills, OH 44122
Contact: Bernard Schweter
bernard.schweter@tri-c.edu

Office: 216-987-2163
Fax: 216-987-4386


May, 1999

Asheville-Bumcombe Technical Community College
Dept. of EMS
340 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC 28801
Contact:


Office: 828-346-0614
Fax: 828-281-9849


May, 1999

Kellogg Community College, Dept. of EMS
450 North Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017-3397
Contact: Larry Wagner M.A.
wagnerl@kellogg.edu

Office: 269-965-3931 Ext. 2396
Fax: 269-965-4146


November, 1999

Harrisburg Area Community College
Shumaker Public Safety Center
1 HACC Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110-2999
Contact: Robert Bernini
rbernini@hacc.edu

Office: 717-780-2458
Fax: 717-780-2643


November, 1999

Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
Contact:


Office: 845-499-0579
Fax: 845-574-4462


July, 2000

Southeast Community College
8800 O Street
Lincoln, NE 69520-1299
Contact:


Office: 800-642-4075 x2506
Fax: 402-437-2704


August, 2000

Augusta University
Center for Operational Medicine, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
1120 15th Street AF-1031
Augusta, GA 30912
Contact: Carol Palmer
cpalmer@augusta.edu

Office: 706-721-3548
Fax: 706-721-7718


August, 2000

Medical College of Virginia
Center for Trauma/Critical Care Education
P.O. Box 980044
Richmond, VA 23298-0044
Contact: Garrett Lewis
glewis2@vcu.edu

Office: 804-828-4204
Fax: 804-828-0025


January, 2001

IHM Health Studies Center
2500 Abbott Place
St. Louis, MO 63143
Contact:


Office:
Fax:


July, 2001

Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
2801 N. Gantebein Avenue
Portland, OR 97227
Contact: Ameen Ramzy
ccemtp@lhs.org

Office: 503-413-4440
Fax: 503-413-2178


July, 2001

St. Johns EMS Education and SBU Springfield
1235 East Cherokee
Springfield, MO 65804
Contact: Charles Eric Howard
eric.howard1@mercy.net

Office: 417-839-7210
Fax: 417-820-8627


January, 2002

Finger Lakes Community College
63 Pulteney Street
Geneva, NY 14456
Contact: Joseph Wlostowski
Joseph.Wlostowski@flcc.edu

Office: 315-789-0108
Fax: 315-789-5638


March, 2002

Central Jackson County Fire Protection District
805 NE Jefferson, PO Box 1450
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Contact: Jennifer Reese
jreese@cjcfpd.org

Office: 816-229-9118 ext. 1002
Fax: 816-229-2152


July, 2002

Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
52 University Boulevard
Roswell, NM 88203-8435
Contact: Ken Davis
ken.davis@roswell.enmu.edu

Office: 575-624-7359
Fax: 575-624-7100


August, 2002

Mountain Plains Health Consortium
Building 90, P.O. Box 187
Ft. Meade, SD 57741
Contact:


Office: 605-347-0423
Fax: 605-720-7119


September, 2002

Columbus State Community College
EMS Department
550 E. Spring Street, PO Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216
Contact: Scott Gano
sgano@cscc.edu

Office: 614-287-5054
Fax: 614-287-5490


September, 2002

REMSA
450 Edison Way
Reno, NV 89502
Contact: Russell Barnum
rbarnum@remsa-cf.com

Office: 775-858-5700
Fax: 775-858-5731


December, 2002

Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
1910 South Avenue, mail stop C01-005
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Contact: Rick Barton
rkbarton@gundluth.org

Office: 608-775-6315
Fax: 608-775-6757


December, 2002

Lenoir Community College
P.O. Box 188
Kinston, NC 28502-0188
Contact:


Office: 252-527-6223
Fax: 252-233-6879


January, 2003

Northwell Health
Center for Emergency Medical Services
240 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791
Contact: Scott Chiang
SChiang@northwell.edu

Office: 516-321-5681
Fax: 516-321-5650


January, 2003

Northern Maine Community College
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Contact: Scott Michaud
nsjmicha@nmcc.edu

Office: 207-760-1122
Fax: 207-768-2723


May, 2003

University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street, Attn: Med-Com E045
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
Contact: Jeremy Benson
jbenson@umc.edu

Office: 601-815-6440
Fax: 601-984-4504


May, 2003

Wiregrass GA Technical College
4089 Val Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
Contact:


Office: 229-259-5541
Fax:


October, 2003

Southern Maine Community College
2 Fort Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Nathaniel Contreras
ncontreras@smccme.edu

Office: 207-730-4288
Fax: 207-741-5690


May, 2004

Montana State University, Billings
College of Technology
3803 Central Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
Contact: Lyndy Gurchiek


Office: 406-247-3076
Fax: 406-652-1729


October, 2005

Amarillo College
P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, TX 79178
Contact: Doug Adcock
doadcock@actx.edu

Office: 806-354-6077
Fax: 806-354-6076


June, 2006

Central Arizona College
273 Old West Highway
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Contact: Eileen Blackstone
Eileen.Blackstone@centralaz.edu

Office: 480-797-7562
Fax: 480-659-7009


July, 2007

Idaho State University - Pocatello
12301 W. Explorer Drive, Ste. 102
Boise, ID 83713
Contact:


Office: 208-373-1788
Fax: 208-373-1795


May, 2008

Bossier Parish Community College
6220 East Texas Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
Contact:


Office: 318-678-6403
Fax: 318-678-6410


May, 2008

Montana State University, Great Falls
2100 16 AV S
Great Falls, MT 59405
Contact: Joel Henderson
jhenderson@msugf.edu

Office: 406-268-3718
Fax: 406-771-4317


August, 2008

National Center of Technical Instruction
1200 S. Martin Luther King Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Contact:


Office: 702-650-9900
Fax: 702-650-3330


December, 2008

Cowley College
EMS Education and Training
1406 East Eighth
Winfield, KS 67156
Contact: Malachi Winters
wintersm@cowley.edu

Office: 620-229-5985
Fax: 620-229-5989


March, 2009

Careflite
3110 S. Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prarie, TX 75052
Contact: Rebecca Brazeal
rbrazeal@CareFlite.org

Office: 972-264-9094
Fax: 972-642-1603


April, 2009

Northwest Florida State College
100 College Boulevard
Niceville, FL 32578
Contact: Barry M. Reed
reedb@nwfsc.edu

Office: 850-729-4924
Fax: 850-729-5263


June, 2009

Brigham Young University - Idaho
Clarke 145-M
Rexburg, ID 83460-0695
Contact: John Lewis
lewisj@byui.edu

Office: 208-496-4669
Fax:


November, 2009

Mercy College of Health Sciences
207 Crocker Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Contact: David Filipp
dfilipp@mercydesmoines.org

Office: 515-643-7498
Fax: 515-643-7492


November, 2009

Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Contact:


Office: 505-428-1820
Fax:


January, 2010

Kapiolani Community College
EMS Department
4303 Diamond Head Road Kauila 121
Honolulu, HI 96816
Contact: Ed Caballero
ecaballe@hawaii.edu

Office: 808-734-9139
Fax: 808-734-9203


December, 2010

Community College of Aurora
9235 E. 10th Dr., Bldg. 859, Room 111
Denver, CO 80230
Contact: David Reynolds
David.Reynolds@ccaurora.edu

Office: 303-340-7070
Fax: 303-340-7080


September, 2012

University of Texas Health Science Center Medical School
Dept. of Emergency Medicine
6431 Fannin, JJL 451
Houston, TX 77030
Contact: Chivas Guillote
chivas.p.guillote@uth.tmc.edu

Office: 281-948-9630
Fax:


March, 2013

Dona Ana Community College
2800 Sonoma Ranch Boulevard
LasCruces, NM 88011
Contact: Christopher Bare
cbare@nmsu.edu

Office: 575-527-7529
Fax: 575-527-7765


May, 2013

Utah Valley University
3131 Mike Jense Parkway
Provo, UT 84601
Contact: Joshua Forsyth
joshua.forsyth@gmail.com

Office: 801-368-7748
Fax: 801-863-7738


August, 2014

Southwestern College
Higher Education Center Otay Mesa
8100 Gigantic Street
San Diego, CA 92154
Contact: Jason Hums
jhums@swccd.edu

Office: 619-216-6750 ext. 4448
Fax: 619-216-6763


October, 2017

Memorial Medical Center EMS
701 N. First Street
Springfield, IL 62781
Contact: Tami Carpenter
carpenter.tami@mhsil.com

Office: 217-757-2004
Fax: 217-527-3089