Professional and Continuing Education

PNCCT℠ Educational Site Licenses

October, 2000

UMBC Emergency Health Services
1000 Hillop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Contact: Sandra Hubbard
shubbard@umbc.edu

Office: 410-455-6241
Fax: 410-455-6713


November, 2003

Northwell Health
Training and Development Center for Emergency Medical Services
240 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791
Contact: Scott Chiang
SChiang@northwell.edu

Office: 516-321-5600
Fax: 516-321-5654


November, 2003

Asheville-Bumcombe Technical Community College
Dept. of Critical Care & Mission Hospitals and Clinics Critical Care Transport
340 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC 28801
Contact: Randy Fugate
RandylFugate@abtech.edu

Office: 828-346-0614
Fax: 828-281-9849


January, 2004

Mercy SBU Springfield
1235 East Cherokee
Springfield, MO 65804
Contact: Alicia Martin
Alicia.Martin@mercy.net

Office: 417-820-4142
Fax: 417-820-4158


February, 2004

Augusta University
1120 15th Street AF-1031
Augusta, GA 30912
Contact:


Office: 706-721-3548
Fax: 706-721-7718


March, 2004

Kellogg Community College
Dept. of Emergency Medical Services
450 North Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017-3397
Contact: Larry Wagner M.A.
wagnerl@kellogg.edu

Office: 269-965-3931 Ext. 2396
Fax: 269-965-4146


April, 2004

Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
P.O. Box 6000
Roswell, NM 88202-6000
Contact: Ken Davis
ken.davis@roswell.enmu.edu

Office: 575-624-7359
Fax: 575-624-7100


June, 2004

Lenoir Community College
P.O. Box 188
Kinston, NC 28502-0188
Contact:


Office: 252-527-6223 x149
Fax: 252-233-6879


March, 2005

Virginia Commonwealth University - Medical College of Virginia Campus
Center for Trauma/Critical Care Education
P.O. Box 980044
Richmond, VA 23298-0044
Contact:


Office: 804-828-4204
Fax: 804-828-0025


April, 2006

Northern Maine Community College
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Contact:


Office: 207-768-2768
Fax: 207-768-2723


November, 2010

Central Arizona College
540 N. Camino Mercado, Suite #1
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Contact: Eileen Blackstone
Eileen.Blackstone@centralaz.edu

Office: 480-288-4000
Fax: 480-659-7009


May, 2013

Holmes Community College
412 W. Ridgeland Avenue
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Contact: Mark Galtelli
mgaltelli@holmescc.edu

Office: 601-605-3331
Fax:


October, 2013

Dona Ana Community College
2800 Sonoma Ranch Boulevard
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Contact:


Office:
Fax: